€ 420 250

Porches T2 Duplex Apartment

Reference: 120-RM
Type: Wohnung
Sale

Details

  • Construction area: 164 m²
  • Year built: 2021
  • Rooms: 1
  • Location: Porches
  • Type: Wohnung
  • Reference: 120-RM
  • Status: Zu verkaufen
  • Heating: Fireplace, Air Condition
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool: shared
  • Fence: yes

Saisons & Prices

Address

Ausstattung

  • Com. Garden
  • Comm. Pool
  • Einbauküche
  • Kamin
  • Parkplatz

Facilities

Beach
3km
Restaurant
1km
Shopping
3km
Golf
5km

Description

T2 Duplex

Diese schönen Apartments befinden sich am privilegierten höchsten Punkt des charmanten und typischen Dorfes Porches mit Blick auf das Meer und die Berge der Algarve. Die Kombination aus dem zentralen Gemeinschaftspatio mit Grünflächen und dem terrakottafarbenen Komplex lässt Sie an die Landschaft der Algarve erinnern, die sich mit der Natur daneben vermischt.

Die verwendeten Materialien sind widerstandsfähig und langlebig, und diese Agglomerate aus Quarz, Kalkstein, Fliesen und Fliesen aus weißer Paste sorgen für einen modernen und sauberen Stil.

Es ist sehr gut gelegen, da Sie in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß verschiedene Restaurants und Cafés, einen Minimarkt, eine Bank, ein Gesundheitszentrum, eine Post, eine Schule und vieles mehr finden. Und in einer kurzen Autofahrt entfernt finden Sie wunderschöne Strände.

Diese Maisonette-Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern befindet sich in der 1. und 2. Etage der Entwicklung, die 2. Etage ist die oberste Etage, sodass sich die Schlafzimmer auf einer Penthouse-Ebene befinden. Auf der 1. Etage haben Sie ein schönes helles Wohnzimmer mit einem wunderschönen Balkon und innen eine Vorinstallation für eine Klimaanlage und einen schönen Kamin, der über ein Wärmerückgewinnungssystem verfügt, Sie haben auch die Küche mit einem zweiten Balkon, die gut beleuchtet und komplett mit Herd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler und Waschmaschine ausgestattet ist Maschine und eine zusätzliche Servicetoilette. Wenn Sie die Treppe in den 2. Stock hinaufgehen, haben Sie eine schöne Kopula, und im Obergeschoss finden Sie die beiden Schlafzimmer, jedes mit einem geräumigen Balkon, mit einer Vorinstallation für eine Klimaanlage und Einbauschränken, die stilvoll geteilt werden Das helle Badezimmer ist komplett ausgestattet mit Dusche, WC, Bidet und Waschtisch.

Der Gemeinschaftsbereich wird einen schönen Poolbereich haben, darunter einen Parkplatz pro Wohnung, und einen schönen Patio mit Dreier- und Grünflächen, der direkt von den zum Zentrum gerichteten Wohnungen im Erdgeschoss zugänglich sein wird.

 

Reviews

0
0
0
0
0
0
Overall rating

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Porches T2 Duplex Apartment”

Your Rating

€ 420 250

Porches T2 Duplex Apartment

Reference: 120-RM
Type: Apartment
Sale

Details

  • Construction area: 164 m²
  • Year built: 2021
  • Rooms: 1
  • Location: Porches
  • Type: Apartment
  • Reference: 120-RM
  • Status: For Sale
  • Heating: Fireplace, Air Condition
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool: shared
  • Fence: yes

Saisons & Prices

Address

Amenities

  • Com. Garden
  • Comm. Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Parking

Facilities

Beach
3km
Restaurant
1km
Shopping
3km
Golf
5km

Description

T2 Duplex

These beautiful apartments are situated at the privileged highest point of the charming and typical village of Porches with views over the sea and the mountains of the Algarve. The combination of the central communal patio with green areas and the terracotta coloured complex makes you remember the Algarvean countryside blending with the nature beside it.

The materials used are resistant and durable, and these agglomerate of quartz, limestone, tile and white paste tile, providing a modern and clean style.

It is very well situated because, a few minutes away by foot, you can find a variety of restaurants and cafés, a mini-market, a bank, health centre, post office, school, among others. And in a short car drive away you can find beautiful beaches.

This two-bedroom duplex apartment is occupying the 1st and 2nd floor in the development, the 2nd floor is the top floor so the bedrooms are on a penthouse level, on the 1st floor you have a beautiful light living room with a wonderful balcony and inside a pre installation for an a/c unit and a lovely fireplace that has a system of heat recovery, you also have the kitchen with a second balcony and which has good lighting and is fully equipped with a stove, oven, fridge and dishwasher and washing machine, and a extra service toilet. As you go up the stairs to the 2nd floor you have a beautiful copula, and upstairs you can find the two bedrooms, each with a spacious balcony, with a pre installation for an a/c unit and build-in wardrobes, and shared stylish light-coloured bathroom is fully equipped with a shower, toilet, bidet and washbasin unit.

The communal area is going to have a beautiful pool area, with underneath a parking space per apartment, and a nice patio with threes and greens which will be directly accessible by the ground floor-faced to the centre apartments.

 

Reviews

0
0
0
0
0
0
Overall rating

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Porches T2 Duplex Apartment”

Your Rating